FREE TEACHING:

From Brokenness to Wholeness: A Story We Need Right Now

with Rabbi Jill Zimmerman

Monday, August 24, Offered at 2 Times

Join Rabbi Jill Zimmerman for this free teaching.

Sign up now to reserve your spot

There will be two session times: 

  • Monday, August 24 at 9:30 - 10:30 am Pacific (12:30 - 1:30 pm Eastern)
  • Monday, August 24 at 5:00 - 6:00 pm Pacific (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern)

You will be sent the link to join either or both live sessions upon registration.

This year the world and our own lives may feel more broken than ever. Did you ever imagine you would be living through a worldwide pandemic?

We haven't collectively processed what we have lost, and still, with a shift in perspective, we might see a glimmer of hope and healing.

There is one core story from the Jewish High Holy Day season that is awesome in its resonance with what we are living through right now. It also offers a path forward. The story acknowledges what is broken, and poses a profound spiritual question. It is this shift that can light the way.

This teaching will explore the turning point in challenging times that holds healing and a new perspective.

You do not need to be Jewishly knowledgable or even Jewish – I hope you will join us for this session that offers a lens into brokenness, and the pathway to comfort and wholeness.

Sign up now to reserve your spot

A Path with Heart by Rabbi Jill Zimmerman

Rabbi Zimmerman is a Rabbi-At-Large who teaches widely on the intersection of spirituality and mindfulness. She offers spiritual counseling, teaches widely & officiates lifecycle events &. She founded and leads Hineni, a Jewish spirituality & mindfulness community. Rabbi Jill is a spiritual activist and speaks out on issues of our time from a Jewish perspective. Rabbi Jill is available for Scholar-in-Residence retreats and workshops.