FREE WORKSHOP

Spiritual Journey: An Omer Workshop With Rabbi Jill Zimmerman

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Conveniently offered at both 9:30 am & 5 pm (Pacific)

Join Rabbi Zimmerman for this free workshop.

There will be two workshop times: 

  • Sunday, April 11 at 9:30 - 10:30 am Pacific (12:30 - 1:30 pm Eastern)
  • Sunday, April 11 at 5:00 - 6:00 pm Pacific (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern)

You will be sent the link to join the sessions upon registration.

What Journey Are You On?

The time between Passover and Shavuot, known as Counting the Omer, is one of soul development. It is also a perfect season to reflect on our own personal spiritual journey.

Every spring, we relive the epic story of the Exodus - when the ancient Israelites journey from the narrow place of slavery into freedom.

The journey is archetypal, universal, and entirely personal. It provides a  guiding metaphor for each individual who seeks to become our best selves.

This workshop will explore some of the healing principles from Rabbi Jill's new Journey ebook:

  • Overview of the 7 steps of spiritual journeying
  • How pain is the birthplace of our journey & liberation
  • Becoming comfortable in the Unknown

Our hour together will include study, music and prayer/poetry.

You do not need to be Jewish – or even Jewishly knowledgeable. I hope you will join us for this workshop!

Join Rabbi Zimmerman for this free workshop.

Path with Heart by Rabbi Jill Zimmerman

Rabbi Zimmerman is a Rabbi-At-Large who teaches widely about the intersection of spirituality and mindfulness. She offers spiritual counseling,  teaches classes & officiates lifecycle events.  She founded and leads Hineni, a Jewish spirituality & mindfulness community and Path With Heart. Rabbi Jill is a spiritual activist and speaks out on issues of our time from a Jewish perspective. Rabbi Jill is available for Scholar-in-Residence retreats and workshops.